Contact Us

keep in touch
Saturday - Nov 22, 2014 9:09 pm
The IICP 40th Anniversary exhibition starting with the grand opening on November 18, our Founder’s Day, came to a close on November 22, 2014.   Read more...
Sunday - Nov 9, 2014 8:56 pm
34 students from C.S.E. participated in the Annual Sit and Draw event   Read more...
Saturday - Nov 1, 2014 5:09 pm
Friday - Oct 31, 2014 10:22 am
The Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy's (IICP) makes a grand entry into its 40th year and pays tribute to Kolkata for the city’s unflinching support in the journey!   Read more...
Thursday - Oct 30, 2014 9:49 pm
Monday - Oct 13, 2014 6:14 am
Ankur's Activities.   Read more...
Wednesday - Sep 24, 2014 7:15 am
Viswakarma Puja for IICP.   Read more...
Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014 5:21 am
Some of the students at IICP were given a fantastic opportunity to record a song.   Read more...
Monday - Sep 22, 2014 5:05 am
B.Ed in Special Education (LI & NMD) commenced on August 29 with 28 trainees.   Read more...
Wednesday - Sep 17, 2014 1:14 am
Naomi Basu, a young student from UK and a friend of IICP organised an online crowfunding and in August and as a result of this was able to donate 19 android tablets for our students and trainees who have problems using speech.   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21