Contact Us

keep in touch
Friday - Dec 19, 2014 10:17 pm
IICP celebrated Christmas with great enthusiasm and fanfare again!   Read more...
Thursday - Dec 18, 2014 4:58 am
Tuesday - Dec 16, 2014 10:20 pm
Students from the school unit, parents and teachers were invited by CCFC to their annual all-inclusive Christmas party.   Read more...
Tuesday - Dec 9, 2014 9:37 pm
visit of Governor.   Read more...
Sunday - Nov 23, 2014 9:03 pm
A Media Lab team is being formed.   Read more...
Saturday - Nov 22, 2014 9:09 pm
The IICP 40th Anniversary exhibition starting with the grand opening on November 18, our Founder’s Day, came to a close on November 22, 2014.   Read more...
Sunday - Nov 9, 2014 8:56 pm
34 students from C.S.E. participated in the Annual Sit and Draw event   Read more...
Saturday - Nov 1, 2014 5:09 pm
Friday - Oct 31, 2014 10:22 am
The Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy's (IICP) makes a grand entry into its 40th year and pays tribute to Kolkata for the city’s unflinching support in the journey!   Read more...
Thursday - Oct 30, 2014 9:49 pm
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22