Contact Us

keep in touch
Monday - May 4, 2015 6:22 pm
7 students from Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy participated in the annual sit-n-draw competition organised by The Bengal Chamber on Saterday, 25th April.   Read more...
Friday - May 1, 2015 10:03 pm
Saturday - Apr 4, 2015 9:42 pm
Trainees from the Catering Unit of IICP’s Vocational Training Centre set up a food stall   Read more...
Friday - Apr 3, 2015 3:15 am
Thursday - Apr 2, 2015 3:06 am
Mr AK Verma and some of his colleagues from Garden Reach Shipbuilders and Engineers Ltd. (GRSE) visited IICP.   Read more...
Wednesday - Apr 1, 2015 7:55 pm
Monday - Mar 30, 2015 5:08 am
Certificate Presentation for Trainees of the Back Office Assistance Course   Read more...
Saturday - Mar 28, 2015 4:56 am
IICP Trainees participated in a Job Fair   Read more...
Monday - Mar 23, 2015 10:21 pm
Two representatives from the Trust visited IICP.   Read more...
Thursday - Mar 19, 2015 9:38 pm
A group of students from Army Public School visited IICP   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24