Contact Us

keep in touch
Friday - Nov 18, 2016 1:53 am
A group of CSE students, along with their teachers, went to ‘Daga Nikunj’ to participate in a cultural programme called ‘Rehan’ on 16th November, 2016.   Read more...
Wednesday - Nov 16, 2016 2:02 am
Children's Day is celebrated on 14 November   Read more...
Tuesday - Nov 15, 2016 4:27 am
Monday - Nov 14, 2016 12:50 am
‘Abhivyakti’ , an inter school competition, was organized by the Heritage school was held on 11th and 12th November.   Read more...
Friday - Nov 11, 2016 9:13 pm
A group of officials from Garden Reach Shipbuilders and Engineers Ltd. (GRSE) visited IICP on 9th November, 2016.   Read more...
Monday - Nov 7, 2016 9:33 pm
The Bookaroo team came to weave stories and create magic for our children in the Centre for Special Education (CSE) and in Jugnu (Pre-School project of IICP for underprivileged children) on November 3 and 4, 2016.   Read more...
Wednesday - Nov 2, 2016 6:22 am
October Events   Read more...
Saturday - Oct 22, 2016 2:34 am
Modern High School for Girls (MHS) collaborates with Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy to celebrate World Cerebral Palsy Day on 20th October 2016!   Read more...
Monday - Oct 17, 2016 11:42 pm
Friday - Oct 7, 2016 10:09 pm
Visit to Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy by Dr. Prakash Fernandes and Mr. Abhisek Gaur from Cipla Foundation   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21