Contact Us

keep in touch
Tuesday - Mar 14, 2017 2:04 am
Tuesday - Feb 21, 2017 4:17 am
Wednesday - Feb 15, 2017 10:15 pm
CIPLA Foundation and GRSE visit IICP   Read more...
Monday - Feb 13, 2017 5:24 am
Friday - Feb 10, 2017 9:34 pm
An ‘Inter school cricket tournament’ was organized by ‘Akshar’ school on 6th and 7th February, 2017.   Read more...
Wednesday - Jan 18, 2017 10:29 pm
December Events   Read more...
Friday - Dec 30, 2016 8:55 pm
Students' write ups.   Read more...
Tuesday - Dec 27, 2016 9:04 pm
The students of the Centre for Special Education (school unit) of IICP celebrated Christmas on Friday, 16th December, 2016.   Read more...
Tuesday - Dec 27, 2016 8:58 pm
Children and adult service users of IICP returned after their 5 nights and 6 days annual Nature Camp experience   Read more...
Friday - Dec 16, 2016 9:22 pm
Children from the Centre for Special Education (CSE) and Jugnu (Pre-School project of IICP for under privileged children) along with their mothers accompanied by teacher, therapist and social worker went to CCFC on 15th December 2016 to participate in the Christmas party   Read more...
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24