Contact Us

keep in touch
Monday - Mar 28, 2016 12:18 am
Wednesday - Mar 23, 2016 6:28 am
The students and teachers of Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy celebrated the festival of colours on 22nd March.   Read more...
Thursday - Mar 3, 2016 11:15 pm
Friday - Feb 19, 2016 1:02 am
Many students, accompanied by their parents and their teachers went on a picnic organized for special children by “All India Marwari Mahila Samity”.   Read more...
Wednesday - Feb 17, 2016 9:10 pm
A group ofstudents from Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy visited the Shishu Mela at St. Xavier’s College on Sunday, 14th February.   Read more...
Thursday - Feb 11, 2016 1:06 am
Monday - Feb 8, 2016 12:36 am
Thursday - Feb 4, 2016 6:41 am
The children dictated their thoughts in the vernacular and they were translated into English by their teacher.   Read more...
Wednesday - Feb 3, 2016 10:38 pm
Pages 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21